REALTORS® are community champions. They go above and beyond to care for neighbors and safeguard “home.” The REALTORS® Relief Foundation is a testament to REALTORS® doing just that.

RRF was founded by a group of committed REALTORS® who saw the need and continue to be driven by the mission of the REALTORS® Relief Foundation. We are thankful for our leadership, who give of their time freely in an effort to give back to the communities we serve.

2024 Board of Directors

RRF board members are leaders committed to giving back to their industry and their communities. Board members oversee the planning and growth of the foundation and are dedicated to providing grant support both where and when it is needed in order to help families recover when disaster strikes.
Mike McGrew (KS) – RRF President
Mike McGrew (KS)
Greg J Hrabcak (OH) – Director

Greg Hrabcak (OH)
Vice President

Mike McGrew (KS) – RRF President
Michael Ford (AR)
Immediate Past President
Mike McGrew (KS) – RRF President
Leigh Brown (NC)
Dave Legaz

Dave Legaz (NY)

Mike McGrew (KS) – RRF President
Norman Morris (LA)
JoAnne Poole

JoAnne Poole (MD)

Pat ‘Ziggy’ Zicarelli (CA) – RRF Director

Pat ‘Ziggy’ Zicarelli (CA)

2024 Association Executive Advisory Council

The Association Executive Advisory Council creates open and ongoing communication with the RRF Board of Directors that serves to keep State and Local associations informed on the activities of the REALTORS® Relief Foundation, create opportunity for ongoing feedback from associations, and identify ways to work together to achieve collective goals of housing support for those in need following disasters.

Andrea Bushnell, Esq. (NC) [Council Chair]

Tyrone Adams, CAE RCE (CO)
Colorado Association of REALTORS®

Syreeta Bolton (CA)
Merced County Association of REALTORS®

Beth Hansen, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX (MS)
Mississippi REALTORS®

Janet Kane, CAE, CIPS, C2EX, RCE (NC)

Travis Kessler, RCE, CAE, C2EX, AHWD (TX)

Edward Krauze, Esq., RCE, AHWD (MD)
Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS®

Dolly Matten, RCE (MN)
Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS®

Angela Shields, CAE, RCE, e-PRO (TN)
Tennessee REALTORS®

Josh Summers, RCE (KY)
Kentucky REALTORS®

2024 Campaign Committee

The Campaign Committee is a team of dedicated volunteers who serve as the chief storytellers for RRF. Campaign Committee members work diligently to share the work of RRF at local, state and national meetings to increase awareness and raise crucial support for disaster relief efforts.

To become a part of this selfless team, or to schedule an RRF representative to speak or exhibit at your event, please contact Nick Falco at

Mike McGrew (KS) – RRF President

Mike Inman (KY)
Campaign Chair

JD McClintock

JD McClintock (FL)
Campaign Vice Chair

Region 1
Stephen Antoni (RI)
Shannon Buss (MA)
Dana Haley (VT)
Madeleine Hill (ME)
Jenifer Hoffman (VT)
Alexa Kebalo (CT)
Nora Lynch (MA)
Judy Moore (MA)
Chris Whitten (RI)

Region 2
Tony D’Anzica (NY)
Nicola Esposito (NJ)
Patrizia Maccarrone (NJ)
Bette McTamney (PA)
Ryan O’Connor (NJ)

Region 3
Fred Bates (DC)
Samantha Damato (DC)
Beth Grant (VA)
Alisa Jackson (WV)
Brian Lipsky (MD)
Arleen Yobs (VA)

Region 4
Connie Brewer (TN)
Angi Cline (KY)
Marcie Estepp (KY)
Wendy Harris (NC)
Grace Jones (NC)
Corwyn Melette (SC)
Sandra O’Connor (NC)
Denice O’Neil (TN)
Will Sliger (TN)
Hagan Stone (TN)

Region 5
Jacob Ainsworth (MS)
Stephanie Flanagan (AL)
Cyndee Haydon (FL)
Chris Lammons (AL)
Bekki Shae Smith (GA)
Susan West (FL)

Region 6
Stephanie Jones (MI)
Ted Oatts (OH)
Heather Zimmaro (OH)

Region 7
John Flor (WI)
Tracey Malooley (IN)
Eric Porter (IL)
Joel Raynes (IL)
Judy Rooney-Davis (IN)
Barry Skalski (IN)

Region 8
Ken Clark (IA)
Debbie Floor (MI)
Shana Hoeykens (MN)
Brad Hulse (NE)
Mike Hunstad (MN)
Shaner Magalhaes (IA)
Jamie McLean (ND)
Nick Olson (ND)
Denise Poppen (NE)

Region 9
Bob Dodson (AR)
Carol Duke (MO)
Jon Fort (KS)
Karem Gallo (KS)
Jim Gamble (MO)
Renee Hoover Payton (OK)
Will Klein (MO)
Frankie Rivers (AR)
Kryrsten Ross (KS)

Region 10
Christy Gessler (TX)
Carol Horn (LA)
Lorena Pena (TX)

Region 11
Brian Anzur (CO)
Sue Flucke (AZ)
Kathy Hames (AZ)
Marissa Lostra (NV)
Sandylee Pasquale (NM)
Paul Rich (NV)
Scott Richard (WY)

Region 12
Dale Bagley (AK)
Jessica Durham (ID)
Doryce Hawkins (MT)
Jana Richards (MT)
Katherine Soditus (OR)
Kitty Wallace (WA)

Region 13
Nancy Donahue-Jones (HI)
Wendy Furth (CA)
Jennifer Higgins (CA)
Eileen Oldroyd (CA)
Kristine Sorrells (CA)



Thanks to the tremendous support of REALTORS® Relief Foundation donors, RRF continues to provide hope to families across the nation.

See Who’s Donated

REALTOR® RELIEF FOUNDATION – 2023 Campaign // Heroes for Hope

© 2024 REALTORS® Relief Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

National Association of REALTORS®

© 2024 National Association of REALTORS®. All Rights Reserved.